Skip to content

Claire Nails It…

October 28, 2011
Artistic Nail Design - Claire Louise Mobile Beauty

Artistic Nail Design - Claire Louise Mobile Beauty

I love my evenings when Claire from Claire Louise Mobile Beauty comes to my house to do my nails. It’s the one evening when it’s guaranteed I will not be on the laptop or the i-phone. It’s the one evening when it’s guaranteed that I can really relax and hand my hands over to Claire.

I have never really been a girly-girl. If the truth be told I’ve been someone who’s a nail nibbler and have never really given my hands much thought. But then Claire opened her box of tricks and I was hooked…

Claire Louise Mobile Beauty

Claire Louise Mobile Beauty

Now not only can I have at least one night every two or three weeks – and that IS how long the nails and polish last – when I relax, but I have hands that I can have on show…

If you’d like to make a booking with Claire, or find out more information about the services she offers, and the areas she covers, check out her website. (And, if you’re exceedingly quick, you could take advantage of the current offer she’s running over on Didsbury Life – ends Saturday 29th October).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

